FORK & SPOON (with LASER ENGRAVED LOGO) (LBZZ-0571)

FORK & SPOON (with LASER ENGRAVED LOGO) (LBZZ-0571)

This item will go on sale 2 hours before the e-viewing event "LIVE AT HOME 2" starts at 9pm JST / 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am EST, Saturday, September 18th 2021. If you purchase items now on sale and "Pre-purchase" products together, its shipment will be on the shipping date of "Pre-purchase". How to purchase from overseas: You can choose one of two below. >>Buyee<< A "Buyee" cart appears in this page when you choose your language other than Japanese at the top right of this page. Then, please purchase an item you want with "Add to Buyee cart". (In that case, please don't purchase "Physical (ship to Japan)" or "Pre-Purchase") Fees and payments: https://buyee.jp/help/yahoo/guide/fees?lang=en >>Tenso.com<< Please register with "Tenso.com" and get a delivery address in Japan. Then, please purchase the item on this page, by using the address. About Tenso.com: https://www.tenso.com/en/static/lp_shop_booth ◆Laser engraved logo ◆WEIGHT: 150g ◆MATERIAL: Stainless steel 100% ◆BODY COLOR: Silver We use Yamato Transport for domestic transport from us to Buyee or the address provided by Tenso.com.

This item will go on sale 2 hours before the e-viewing event "LIVE AT HOME 2" starts at 9pm JST / 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am EST, Saturday, September 18th 2021. If you purchase items now on sale and "Pre-purchase" products together, its shipment will be on the shipping date of "Pre-purchase". How to purchase from overseas: You can choose one of two below. >>Buyee<< A "Buyee" cart appears in this page when you choose your language other than Japanese at the top right of this page. Then, please purchase an item you want with "Add to Buyee cart". (In that case, please don't purchase "Physical (ship to Japan)" or "Pre-Purchase") Fees and payments: https://buyee.jp/help/yahoo/guide/fees?lang=en >>Tenso.com<< Please register with "Tenso.com" and get a delivery address in Japan. Then, please purchase the item on this page, by using the address. About Tenso.com: https://www.tenso.com/en/static/lp_shop_booth ◆Laser engraved logo ◆WEIGHT: 150g ◆MATERIAL: Stainless steel 100% ◆BODY COLOR: Silver We use Yamato Transport for domestic transport from us to Buyee or the address provided by Tenso.com.